Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

NEWS

Kyokushin-Kan USA list of their new dojos!

Kyokushin-Kan USA explodes with the addition of 12 new dojos!

kyokushin-kan-usa-list-new-dojos

Here is the LIST of all KI USA dojos: 

World Budo Arts Boulder
Sensei Tom Callahan CR
2020 21st St  Unit B
Boulder, Co. 80302
310-418-1384
tc@tomcallahan.com

Maine Kyokushin Karate
Shihan Martin Petrovich BC
29 Main Street Suite 5
Norway, ME 04268
207-595-3740
mkkarate.mp@gmail.com

Saw Creek Kyokushin Karate
Shihan Eric Mercado BC
524 Wales Court
Bushkill, PA. 18324
484-294-6986
Emercado@ptd.net

School of Lail & Reid Kyokushin
Shihan Mike Speagle  BC
1715 10th Ave NE
Hickory, NC. 28601
828-446-0307
mspeagle31@gmail.com

Ligo Dojo of Karate
Sensei Nathan Ligo BC
630 Weaver Dairy Rd Suite 107
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
919-923-6915
nligo@hotmail.com

Kyokushin of Port St Lucie
Sensei Omar Campora  BC
133 SW Cashmere Blvd
Port St Lucie, Florida, 34986
772- 621-7373
kyokushinpsl@hotmail.com

Kokoro Dojo Charlotte
Sensei William Brown  BC
3801 Beatties Ford Rd
Charlotte, NC 28216
704-490-1468
Senseiwbrown@aol.com

Albemarle Kyokushin Karate
Sensei Eric Gilbert BC
829 Yeopim Rd.
Edenton, NC 27932
252-368-3044
egilbert@mii.com

#1 Kyokushin Federal Way & Seattle
Sensei Keith Hill  BC
29500 Pacific Hwy S
Federal Way, Wa 98003
#2 Yesler Community Center
917 E Yesler Way
Seattle, Wa 98122
206-414-8066
sukarateclub@yahoo.com

New Britain Judo and Dynamic Arts Kyokushinkan Karate 83 West Main St.
New Britain, CT 06051
Sensei Carl Messina BC
860-803-5887
Sensei Jose Ithier DO
Carlmessina4@Gmail.com

5 Dragons Martial Arts Academy
Sensei Marc T Hicks  BC
57 Wingate St Unit #103
Haverhill, Ma 01832
978-905-6013
www.5dragonskarate.com

IBK karate
Sensei Fritz Michel Jr. BC
279 Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre NY 11570
516-642-1924
IBKkarate@gmail.com

World Budo Arts L.A.
Sensei Daniel Jeter DO
2202 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, Ca. 90401
310-593-1622
danieljeter86@yahoo.com

World Budo Arts San Diego
Sensei Angel Cruz  DO
980 Buenos Ave. #1C,
San Diego, Ca. 92110
858-956-9046
angel_cruz_87@hotmail.com

Harrow Dojo of Kyokushin
Senpai Issac Harrow  DO
4833 Old Charlotte Hwy
Indian Trail, NC
828-320-1986
Iharrow@hotmail.com

#1 Western Maine Budo Arts
Sensei Kristen O’Connor DO
23 cross st
Bethel ME
#2 Mexico Rec. Center
Mexico ME
207-381-7474
Bethelkarate@yahoo.com

Duncan Dojo
Senpai Aaron Duncan DO
137 west 4th street- 3rd floor
Mt. Carmel, PA. 17851
814-232-8446
aaduncan@pa.gov

5 Dragons Martial Arts Academy
Sensei Richard Comeau ll  DO
6 Merrill St.
Salisbury, MA. 01952
978-905-6013
5dragonsdirector@gmail.com

The Rock Dojo 7
Senpai Reginald Silver DO
45 Concord parkway
Concord, NC
980-621-2875
rasilver@me.com

KWU World Cup 2023 YouTube playlist│4-5.07.2023

KWU SENSHI EURO 2021 YouTube playlist

SENSHI 20 YouTube playlist │ 24.02.2024

You May Also Like

Interesting

Toshio Fujiwara was born on March 3rd, 1948 in the city of Iwate Miyako which is situated in 300 km the North of Tokyo....

NEWS

This is a Karate Kyokushin epic motivational video. Watch and enjoy it!

Interesting

Training in martial arts can be one of the most addictive hobbies you take up in the course of your life because there is...

Interesting

Chuck Norris doesn’t breathe, he holds air hostage. Chuck Norris doesn’t take a shower, he takes blood baths. Chuck Norris once kicked a horse...