Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

NORTH AMERICA

CANADA

Hamid Asna Ashari (CR)
Address: 406-1200 Alberni Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6E 1A6, Canada
Phone: 1-604-306-7730
Email: hamidasna@yahoo.com
Web: www.kyokushinkan.ca

Sean Devlin (BC)
Address: Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada
Phone: 204-333-7992
Email: devlin.sean2@gmail.com
Web: www.devlindojo.com

Mojtaba Talebzadeh (BC)
14 Purcull’s Cove Road, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3N 1R4 Canada
Mailing Adress: 24 Birchfield Crescen, Halifax, NS B3R 2E7
Phone: 1-902-431-2016
Mobile: (902) 440-6563
Fax: 1-902-440-6563
Email: nskarateclub@gmail.com
Web: www.nskkc.com

Vittorio Russo (BC)
Email: vittorio_jr.russo@bell.ca

Adrian Shum (BC)
Email: Sensei.Adrian@GuardianDojo.ca

Sylvie Comeau (BC)
Address: 6767 Beaubien East Street
Montréal, Québec, Canada, H1M 3B2
Phone: dojo: +1-514-255-2338
Email: sylvie.comeau@live.ca
Website: www.centre-lamarre.com

Guy Marquis (BC)
Address: 30 Heron Court, Bouctouche,
New Brunswick, Canada, E4S 0C4
Tel: +1- 506-743-6894
Email: guymarquis@hotmail.com

Steve Fogarasi (CR)
Address: 1146 Bruce Cres, Barrie, ON, L4N 8P4
Phone: 416-723-6221
Email: contactkicks@yahoo.comsteve.fogarasi@ifkcanada.ca
Web: www.ifkcanada.ca, www.contactkicks.com

 

Daniel Coyle 3 dan (CR)
Address:9052 Parent: H8R 3W5,
Lasalle, Qc Canada
Phone: +(514) 3631805
website: www.facebook.com/kyokushin.lasalle
e-mail: dcoyledojo@yahoo.ca

MEXICO

 

Kevin Duran (DO)
Av. Dela cruz 2373B, Entre San Marcos y Puerto Progreso,
Col San vicente, Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Phone: 3316061722
e-mail Kevindura1295@gmail.com

 

 

JESUS EMMANUEL 2 dan (CR)
Address: PISTACHE # 1792
FRACCIONAMIENTO LAS TORRES
Phone: +3338126693
Email: teamventura@gmail.com

USA

Tom Callahan (CR)
Boulder, Colorado
Phone: 310-418-1384
Email: shihancallahan@gmail.com
Web: kyokushin-kanla.com / facebook.com/kyokushinkanla

Martin R. Petrovich (BC)
Maine Kyokushin Karate
Phone / Fax: 207-743-8801
Email: mkkarate.mp@gmail.com
Web: mkkarate.com

Nathan Ligo (BC)
Address: 2518 Millwood Court, Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 1-919-923-6915
Fax: 1-919-933-3173
Email: nligo@hotmail.com
Web: budokaratehouse.com

Omar Campora (BC)
Address: 133 SW Cashmere Boulevard
Port St Lucie, Florida, 34986
Phone: 1 772 621 7373
Email: omarcampora@bellsouth.net

Eric Gilbert (BC)
Albemarle Kyokushin
Edenton, NC
Email: trussman.eag@gmail.com

Andy Cuong Cao
Kyokushin-Kan LA
Email: andy.coung.cao@gmail.com

William Brown (BC)
E-mail: senseiwbrown@aol.com

Keith Hill (BC)
E-mail: senseihill@mac.com

Bernard Adeline (BC)
E-mail: Kyokushinco@live.com

Mohammad Sabour Azadani (BC)

5 6 0 1 SEMINARY RD, FALLS

CHURCH, VA, 22041, APT 812

Phone:480-432-2878

Email: sabour.azadani@gmail.com

Rene Cruz (BC)

Robert Buchanan (BC in Washington DC)

Email forgedojo@gmail.com 

Nicolae Toma (BC in Washington DC)

Email tomnick73@yahoo.com

Jose Ithier (BC)
Email: carlmessina4@gmail.com

Angle Cruz (BC)
Email: angle_cruz_87@hotmail.com

Issac Harrow (BC)
Email: iharrow@hotmail.com

Kristen O’Connor (BC)
Email: bethelkarate@yahoo.com

Reginald Silver (BC)
Email: rasilver@me.com

Jose Santiago (BC)
Email: famadojo@gmail.com

Slavi Slavov (BC)
Email: slavi.slavovla@gmail.com

Jonathan McHardy (BC)
Email: mchardyargentino@hotmail.com

Shihan Mike Monaco 8th Dan (CR)

USA-IFK Headquarters

196 Red Rock Road

Rochester, New York 14626

Phone: 585-489-5797

Email: monaco.kyokushin@gmail.com

Leslaw Samitowski 7 dan (CR)
Address: 2911 N. Melvina Ave Chicago, USA
Phone: +1 773 988 4050
mob.: +1 773 202 8992
e-mail: chicagokyokushin@yahoo.com
website: http://www.chicagokyokushin.com

Bredicean Tiberiu 5 dan (CR)
Address: Lake Station, Indiana
Phone: + 773-677-3641
e-mail: tbredicean@yahoo.com

CR – Country Representative
BC – Branch Chief
DO – Dojo Operator

SENSHI 7 │27.02.2021

SENSHI 7 promo │27.02.2021

Facebook